Contact

Officers:

President: Alfonso E. Hernandez / Kirksey Architecture                          

alfonsoh@kirksey.com

Vice-President: Joe Fong / Walter P Moore                                               

JFong@walterpmoore.com

Secretary: Steve Versland / Guardian Glass                                             

sversland@guardian.com

Treasurer: Greg Tinkler / KCI Engineers                                                   

Gregory.Tinkler@kci.com

Communications Officer: Christian Ozbun / Zero Six Consulting          

cozbun@z6consulting.com

Board Member: Mili Kyropoulou / HKS LINE                                             

mkyropoulou@hksinc.com

Board Member: Fan Feng / Building Exterior Solutions                           

ffeng@besgrp.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s