Contact

Officers 2016-2017:

President: Joe Fong / Terracon                          

joe.fong@terracon.com

Vice-President: Christian Ozbun / PSI                                               

christian.ozbun@psiusa.com

Past President: Alfonso E. Hernandez / Kirksey Architecture                          

alfonsoh@kirksey.com

Secretary: Steve Versland / Guardian Glass                                             

sversland@guardian.com

Communications Officer: Yan Zhang / Walter P. Moore          

yzhang@walterpmoore.com

Board Member: Mili Kyropoulou / HKS LINE                                             

mkyropoulou@hksinc.com

Board Member: Kapil Upadhyaya / Kirksey Architecture                                              

kapilu@kirksey.com

Advertisements


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s